Experience Unprecedented Results

Join Thousands of Thrilled Amazing Breath Customers

"Tried store-bought... needed something better... Amazing Breath is better."*

Estella E., Amazing Breath Customer
Shopper Award

Amazing Breath uses patented new technology to fight the root cause of most oral hygiene problems: the spread of oral plaque and associated bacteria ¹.

    Welcome to life-changing oral care:
  • Enjoy a clean, neutral feeling mouth with smooth teeth
  • Never worry about your breath
  • Talk closely to others with confidence
  • Kiss without reservation
  • No need to pause for mints or gums
  • Guaranteed to reduce or eliminate tonsil stones
  • Non toxic, alcohol-free, does not dry out mouth
  • Only takes 30-60 seconds twice a day
  • One time charge, not auto recurring
  • Guaranteed to work where others fail

Try Amazing Breath Risk-Free
Read the reviews below from current Amazing Breath customers, then try Amazing Breath for yourself. If you do not experience similar results by the end of your Starter Kit simply contact us within 45 days of your purchase to receive 100% of your money back (minus s&h).

Third Party Reviews
All reviews below are directly from Amazing Breath customers and were collected through Shopper Approved, a popular and reputable Google/Bing certified third party review service.

Select Reviews [go to newest reviews]

Verified Buyer
August 19, 2019 by Marissa B.
“I've tried many products but amazing breath makes my mouth feel so clean. It works so much better than every other toothpaste and mouthwash combined! I can't imagine going without it now.”
Verified Buyer
October 2, 2019 by Amy B.
“My Dentist recommended it. He actually uses it himself.”
Verified Buyer
October 22, 2018 by M. M.
“Initially I was very skeptical and not sure if this product would work. After about 1 week, I noticed a difference in my breath. I was super happy. By week two, I was completely sold. This product is absolutely amazing!!! I tried everything possible and NOTHING worked. My self confidence is back! I'm no longer fearful of having intimate conversations. Thank you so much Amazingbreath...you save my sanity, emotional state, and my well being!”
Verified Buyer
September 6, 2019 by Kim K.
“It has helped a great deal with tonsil stones. It is the only product I have ever tried that made a difference.”
Verified Buyer
September 2, 2019 by J.P.
“My breath stays fresh and with a clean feeling which is amazing. I have tried other stuff over the years and so far this is is the best. Moving forward I will always use this for my oral hygiene. When I wake up in the morning my breath feels fresh and teeth feels clean. I was skeptical with my purchase and now I am happy.”
Verified Buyer
December 7, 2018 by Kim
“I absolutely love Amazing Breath. I was skeptical because of all the good reviews because it seemed to good to be true but I have been using for about 3 weeks and I am thrilled with the results. I truly am confident without any gum or mints. Thank you Amazing Breath.”
Verified Buyer
September 23, 2019 by Shiela M.
“Surprisingly worth a try! I followed the instructions and Boom! I feel like I just had my teeth cleaned from a dentist! Fresh breath!”
Verified Buyer
September 1, 2019 by Phyllis J.
“Amazing Breath Changed My Life! I Can Go Out And Feel Confident,Talk,Sing And Not Feel Embarrassed.”
Verified Buyer
September 18, 2019 by Olaniyi I.
“The product is awesome. It works like magic. Thank you Amazing Breath!”
Verified Buyer
September 25, 2019 by Linda H.
“I have bought Amazing Breath several times now, it's an amazing product,that actually does what it says it will do.”

Newest Reviews [go to select reviews]

Be Our Next Thrilled Customer
Experience unprecedented results with Amazing Breath's patented new way of fighting plaque. Feel anti-plaque results by the end of your Starter Kit, guaranteed. These results include much fresher breath, smoother teeth and a cleaner and healthier feeling mouth or your money back!

Amazing Breath

Ordering is fast, easy and secure with several express payment options such as Paypal, Google Pay, Amazon Pay and Apple Pay. Ordering a Starter Kit is a one-time purchase and will NOT enroll you into an auto-recurring payment subscription. Amazing Breath is made in the USA in FDA Registered & Certified Laboratories.

*Quotes are all from actual Amazing Breath customers. Results may vary from person to person, however all Amazing Breath Starter Kits come with our guarantee that ensures Amazing Breath will work exactly as described on this website or your money back. Consult with a dentist if your breath does not improve and be sure to see your dentist regularly for a professional cleaning and checkup.
¹When used as directed twice daily as part of an oral hygiene regimen that includes brushing teeth, cleaning between teeth with floss or brush picks, tongue scraping and regular professional dental cleanings by a licensed dentist's office.
STATEMENTS ON THIS WEBSITE HAVE NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION. THIS PRODUCT IS NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, TREAT, CURE OR PREVENT ANY DISEASE.

© All USA Partners LLC. All Rights Reserved.